Our Member Council Delegates

Our member council delegates are elected by members to represent their interests. The delegates are organized geographically into nine member councils.

All of our delegates are also Affinity members – they keep us connected to the needs of our members and provide valuable feedback to the Board. They help direct community investment funding and you’ll generally find them at events in their community. They’re our ambassadors, putting our values into action, and connecting Affinity to our members and our members back to us.

Saskatoon District
Alison Lackie
Audra Krueger
Charity Beres
Debra Chobotuk
Deirdra Ness
Fred Khonje
Hilary Gough
Jasmin Carlton
Jo Custead
Kurt Holfeuer
Lindsay Herman
Mitchell Anderson
Victoria Morris

Indigenous District
Damon Delorme
   Cowessess First Nation
David D. Cote
   The Key First Nation
Lois Standing
   Wahpeton Dakota Nation
Michael Bob
   Kahkewistahaw First Nation
Terrance Okemow
   Lucky Man Cree Nation
Wayne J. Thomas
   Kinistin Saulteaux Nation

North District
Cindy Anderson
Debbie McGuire
Eric Dueck
Peggy Walker
Roy Eichendorf
Salton Willems
Terry Hinz

North East District
Cindy Porter
Devin Hinz
Gailmarie Anderson
Jordon Eggerman
Larry Spratt
Marilee Sterner
Stephanie Gerwing

North West District
Adena Viczko
Charlene Tebbutt
Dannie Wreford
Diana Herzog
Joseph Rybinski
Stephanie Gosselin
Tina Stene

East District
Bryan Cottenie
Brianne Braaten
Carla Krochak
Jason Harbor
Joe Kozakewich
Margaret Rudychuk
Rosalie Daisley

South District
Bryan T. Leier
Davida Bentham
Joyce Fraser
Nathaniel Cole
Sherry Wolf
Stephen Schury
Virginia Wilkinson

South Central District
Grant Greenshields
Kelvin Schapansky
Mike Heinrich
Owen Sebastian
Patricia Isherwood
Richard Goulet
Scott Flavel

South East District
Cameron Nordin
Dennis Bode
Duane Chipley
Dyon Stadnick
Garry Lafrentz
Paulette Howard
Wayne Amos