Find an Advice Centre or ATM

To align with the provincial government’s Re-Open Saskatchewan Plan, we’ve expanded service delivery through our advice centres.

Effective June 1, all of our advice centres are open with reduced hours:

Open Monday to Wednesday 9am to 4pm, Thursday & Friday 9am to 5pm

  • Regina: Rochdale, Prince of Wales and South Albert
  • Saskatoon: Broadway, City Centre, Eighth Street, Fairhaven, River Heights, St. Mary's, Stonebridge and Westview
  • Carlyle, Davidson, Estevan, Hague, Hudson Bay, Kamsack, Martensville, Melfort, Norquay, Porcupine Plain, Prince Albert, Rosthern, Shaunavon, Shellbrook, Strasbourg, Warman and Watrous

Open Monday to Friday 10am to 3pm

  • Birch Hills, Borden, Broadview, Canwood, Carnduff, Colonsay, Kenaston, Kinistino, Lake Lenore, Lampman, Langham, Leask, Lintlaw, Milestone, Minton/Gladmar, Muenster, Naicam, Nokomis, Oxbow, Redvers, Sedley, Semans, Simpson, St. Brieux, Waldheim and Watson

Open Tuesday to Friday 10am to 3pm

  • Candle Lake and Christopher Lake

In doing our part to flatten the curve, we ask that instead of visiting one of our advice centres, you use one of the following convenient banking options:

Resuming regular business hours at our advice centres
We remain committed to promoting the health, safety and well-being of our employees, members and communities. As such we’ll continue to follow government directives and guidelines and closely monitor the situation throughout the province. Rest assured, that we’ll make an informed decision to resume regular business hours when it’s safe to do so and will keep you posted.

  • With ATM
  • Without ATM
  • ATM Only
Only show locations with:
  • List View
  • Map View
  • The closest locations out of 63
  • The closest locations out of 63