Meet a Mobile Mortgage Specialist

Advice and solutions on your schedule with our Mobile Mortgage Specialists.

Your mortgage needs are as unique as that property you have your eye on. Our Mobile Mortgage Specialists provide the personalized advice to make the home-buying process a breeze. Whether you’re after a character home, a vacation property, a brand-new build, or a building that’s being loaded up and packed across the countryside, we have the products and expertise to make it happen.

Save the travelling for moving day and let our experts come to you. Connect with a mobile mortgage specialist to get all the help you need, or call our Contact Centre at 1.866.863.6237 to arrange a meeting.

Saskatoon & Area Mobile Mortgage Advisors

Hilary Maughan
Call or text 306.260.3931
hilary.maughan@affinitycu.ca

Hilary Maughan, Mobile Mortgage Specialist

Dawson Rowley
Call or text 306.385.4987
dawson.rowley@affinitycu.ca

Adelle Harrison
Call or text 306.657.6837
adelle.harrison@affinitycu.ca

Megan Pilon
Call or text 306.657.6813
megan.pilon@affinitycu.ca

Regina & Area Mobile Mortgage Advisors

Kyla Logan
Call or text 306.541.9021
kyla.logan@affinitycu.ca

Kyla Logan

Dianne Hotz
Call or text 306.510.5010
dianne.hotz@affinitycu.ca