Holiday Hours

Holiday Advice Centres Contact Centre
Victoria Day
Monday, May 21, 2018

Closed

Closed
Canada Day Weekend
Monday, July 2, 2018

Closed

Open
Civic Holiday
Monday, August 6, 2018

Closed

Closed
Labour Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Closed

Closed
Thanksgiving
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018

Closed
Closed

Open
Closed
Remembrance Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018

Closed
Closed

Closed
Open
Christmas
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Open until 4 pm
Closed
Closed

Open until 4 pm
Closed
Closed
New Years
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Open until 4 pm
Closed

Open until 4 pm
Closed
Family Day
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019

Closed
Closed

Open
Closed
Easter
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019

Closed
Open
Closed
Open

Closed
Open
Closed
Open