Our District Council Delegates

Our district council delegates are the glue that holds our 2-tiered governance structure together. They’re elected by our members to represent member interests on our 9 different district councils. 

From their ranks, they then elect members to sit on our Board of Directors. Our district councils are the first tier in our governance structure and our Board of Directors is the second. The number of directors sent from each district council depends on the number of members contained in that district.

All of our delegates are also Affinity members – they keep us firmly rooted to the needs of our members and provide valuable feedback and oversight to the Board. They help direct community investment funding and you’ll generally find them at all the events in their community. They’re our ambassadors, putting our values into action, and connecting Affinity to our members and our members back to us.  

Saskatoon District
Charity Beres
Davida Bentham
Debra Chobotuk
Deirdra Ness
Gayl Basler
Hilary Gough
Jasmin Carlton
Jo Custead
Kelley Moore
Kurt Holfeuer
Mitchell Anderson
Victoria Morris

Indigenous District
David D. Cote
   The Key First Nation
Damon Delorme
   Cowessess First Nation
Chief Clinton Wuttunee
   Red Pheasant Cree Nation
Cy Standing
   Wahpeton Dakota Nation
Wayne J. Thomas
   Kinistin Saulteaux Nation
Leighanne Gardipy
   Beardy’s & Okemasis’ Cree Nation
Michael Bob
   Kahkewistahaw First Nation
Paul Ledoux
   Muskeg Lake Cree Nation
Terrance Okemow
   Lucky Man Cree Nation
 Kristen Buffalo
   Whitecap Dakota First Nation

North District
Cindy Anderson
Daved Meakin
Jill Curren
Katrina Regier
Peggy Walker
Sue Culbert
Terry Hinz

North East District
Gailmarie Anderson
Garry I. Loehr
Jennifer Puetz
Lynn Pederson
Milton Kerpan
Stephanie Gerwing

North West District
Charlene Tebbutt
Dannie Wreford
Joseph Rybinski
Karl Panas
Nick Trofimuk
Stephanie Gosselin
Tina Stene

East District
Audrey Horkoff
Bryan Cottenie
Darryl Siwak
Jackie Grisdale
Janice Dease
Jason Harbor
Joseph Kozakewich
Linda Bourque
Margaret Rudychuk
Rosalie Daisley

South District
Betty Ann Schiefner
Bryan T. Leier
Jeanne Eriksen
Joyce Fraser
Martin (Marty) Lelliott
Nathaniel Cole
Sherry Wolf

South Central District
Debbie Olesen
Fay Puckett
Grant Greenshields
Kelvin Schapansky
Mike Heinrich
Owen Sebastian
Patricia Isherwood
Sara Trenouth
Scott Flavel
Richard Goulet

South East District
Cameron Nordin
Dennis Bode
Duane Chipley
Dyon Stadnick
Garry Lafrentz
Pauline Ziehl Grimsrud
Wayne Amos