New Advice Centre Hours

As of September 8, 2020, our advice centres have new hours.

Monday to Wednesday 9 am to 5 pm, Thursday & Friday 9 am to 6 pm, Saturday 9 am to 5 pm

  • Regina: Rochdale, Prince of Wales and South Albert
  • Saskatoon: 8th Street, River Heights, and Westview

Monday to Wednesday 9 am to 4 pm, Thursday & Friday 9 am to 5 pm

  • Saskatoon: Brighton, Broadway, City Centre, St. Mary’s and Stonebridge
  • Carlyle, Davidson, Estevan, Hague, Hudson Bay, Kamsack, Martensville, Melfort, Norquay, Porcupine Plain, Prince Albert, Rosthern, Shaunavon, Shellbrook, Strasbourg, Warman and Watrous

Monday to Friday 10 am to 3 pm

  • Birch Hills, Borden, Broadview, Canwood, Carnduff, Colonsay, Kenaston, Kinistino, Lake Lenore, Lampman, Langham, Leask, Lintlaw, Milestone, Minton/Gladmar, Muenster, Naicam, Nokomis, Oxbow, Redvers, Sedley, Semans, Simpson, St. Brieux, Waldheim and Watson

Tuesday to Friday 10 am to 3 pm

  • Candle Lake and Christopher Lake